So Long, 2011

I have been taking it pretty easy the last couple of weeks, basking in what has been an unseasonably warm December sun as well as at long last completing my undergraduate degree. Hitting the job search hard in the new calendar year, and I will be posting some new sections here in the blog, so be on the lookout for some exciting new content as well as some better race analysis as I look to compete in a slate of races (training starts now!) in the upcoming season.

I leave you, faithful readers with the annual JibJab year end review and a link to the Ultramax 2012 event schedule. I hope you enjoy the rest of your holidays and ring the 2012 in a big way.

Ultramax

Leave a Reply and/or Subscribe

